EXECUTIVE TEAM AND DEPARTMENTS.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dan Rossi

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Bart Verry

MEDICAL DIRECTOR

Dr. Gina Davis

DEPARTMENTS

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Adoption, Intake, and Dog Licensing

Adoption Inquiries:

adoption@psanimalshelter.org

Intakes & Pet Retention Inquiries:

intake@psanimalshelter.org

Dog Licensing Inquiries:

licensing@psanimalshelter.org

Department Lead:

Scott Deemer

Customer Service Coordinator

DEVELOPMENT

Development and Fundraising

Donation and Development Inquiries:

donate@psanimalshelter.org

Department Lead: 

Bart Verry

Development Director

HUMAN RESOURCES

Staffing and Safety

Employment Inquiries:

careers@psanimalshelter.org

Department Lead:

Betsy Patterson

HR Manager

 

MARKETING AND MEDIA

Media and Advertising Inquiries

Anthony Mercurio

Marketing & Communications Manager

Media Inquiries:

media@psanimalshelter.org

MEDICAL

Medical Services and Fosters

General Medical Inquiries:

info@psanimalshelter.org

Foster Inquiries:

foster@psanimalshelter.org

Department Lead:

Dr. Gina Davis

Medical Director

OTHER INQUIRIES

-

For All Other Inquiries:

info@psanimalshelter.org

A representative from the appropriate team will contact you at their earliest convenience.

TNR AND COMMUNITY CATS

Trap Neuter Return and Working Cats

TNR Inquiries:

tnr@psanimalshelter.org

Department Lead: 

Jana Hayes

TNR Program Manager

TRANSFER

Rescue and Shelter Transfers

Transfer Inquiries:

transfer@psanimalshelter.org

 

Department Lead: 

Rosemary Ramsay

Transfer Coordinator

VOLUNTEER

Onboarding and Volunteer Management

Volunteer Inquiries:

volunteer@psanimalshelter.org

 

Department Lead: 

Bonny Synnestvedt-Birch

Volunteer Engagement Specialist